Wrestling

Coach: Sam Spengler & Ray Jimenez

Season Begins: October 1, 2018
Eligibility Check: 2.0 GPA with no F's (Oct 26)_

Registration

Online registration begins Monday, September 24 at 2 p.m.

Practice

Athletes will be provided a schedule by the coaches.

Tryout Information

Tryouts for the Wrestling team begin Monday, October 1 at 2:30 p.m. in Quimby Oak Gym. You must have a signed parent permission slip and concussion information slip turned in to the coaches to attend this tryout.

Match Schedule

Weigh-Ins 30 minutes prior to start time.

Parents can subscribe to this Wrestling calendar to automatically add matches to their personal calendar by clicking on the calendar export icon below. To have reminders sent to your phone or email about upcoming meets, click the blue Alerts button at the top of the calendar and follow the instructions.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Wrestling vs LeyVa 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMQuimby Oak Middle School, 3190 Quimby Rd, San Jose, CA 95148, USA
    Saturday - October 27, 2018
    • Tiger Classic South Valley Middle School, 385 Ioof Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • Wrestling vs. CSD 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMQuimby Oak Middle School, 3190 Quimby Rd, San Jose, CA 95148, USA
  • Thursday - November 1, 2018
    • Wrestling AT Mathson 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMLee Mathson Middle School, 2050 Kammerer Ave, San Jose, CA 95116, USA
    Friday - November 2, 2018
    • Hoover Tournament JV 3:30 PM to 5:30 PMHerbert Hoover Middle School, 1635 Park Ave, San Jose, CA 95126, USA
    Saturday - November 3, 2018
    • Mustang Classic 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMJoaquin Miller Middle School, 6151 Rainbow Dr, San Jose, CA 95129, USA
    Tuesday - November 6, 2018
    Tuesday - November 13, 2018
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • Wrestling vs. Ocala 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMQuimby Oak Middle School, 3190 Quimby Rd, San Jose, CA 95148, USA
    Saturday - November 17, 2018
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
  • Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Quimby Wrestling

Quimby Oak Middle School

  • 3190 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148-3022
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6735
  • |
  • Fax: 408-223-4533
© 2017-2018 Quimby Oak Middle School
powered by finalsite